Web Store

Jesus Lifted Him Up




The band's second album released in 2008. Includes the following tracks...

1. I Know I Can

2. Jesus Lifted Him Up

3. Spiritual High

4. All I Want

5. Who Will Open Heaven's Gate

6. Holy Ghost Blessing

7. Talk About Forgiveness

8. I got Jesus

9. Only You And Me

10 . Grace Leads The Way





Item Added.
Adding Item.